My Bondage Girl ๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’‹

in #bdsm โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Who wants to get whip next?... hmmm ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

8-20-2.jpg

8-20-1.jpg

8-20-3.jpg







#cherrykiss
๐Ÿ’ @cherrykiss this!
Who is #CherryKiss ? <<< Here is my story!

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜ minor typo it's either "who wants to get whipped" or "who wants the whip next" ๐Ÿ˜„ has slightly different meanings ;)

Lol! I do my best with the english words I know how to say ๐Ÿ’

Lol, this one is correct, needed some seconds to get it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ˜˜

Ha I whip you next!

Looking good @cherrykiss .

Greetings beautiful, I hope you follow me and you have your vote

I am follow you Darry I will vote also.

hot as f

following and upvoting

check out myself and my partner @claireflor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47