the quest for a beautiful moment part II

in #bdsm4 years ago

PART 1: https://steemit.com/bdsm/@bdsm-fiction/the-quest-for-a-beautiful-moment-part-i

When he came back in, she thanked him, than sighed and looked uncomfortable.

"I hate to say this, and I,... I probably should have specified this, but,... I had really expected you to be shaved bald... I have everything to get you nice and smooth down there, I suggest we take care of that first no?"

He didn't know what to say, he had never shaved his cock. Felt that it was a very gay thing to do.

"If you think that's necessary Mistress,.."

"O,... It's not necessary, but it'll be nicer don't you think? Come, I'll help you,..."

She sat him down on a chair in her bathroom, lathered his cock and balls, and than started shaving him. He was scared stiff at the idea of a knife, wielded by someone else, being held there, but he felt it was very hot as well.

After a while he got an erection. she didn't say anything, just kept shaving, untill he was entirely bald for the first time since he was a child.

image.png

"Oh,..." she exclaimed. "I was so focussed that I hadn't seen that,... Now that's not going to work,... How am I to get you in your cage like that."

He was about to speak, but she immediately shushed him.

"I suppose we could just let you cum,... Yes, that is probably the easiest thing to do." She told him to stand up, and than had him follow her.

In her kitchen, she told him to stand with his legs wide, and masturbate. She sat down on the counter in front of him, and slipped her right hand down her pants, while her left hand was busy caressing her breasts.

Pretty quickly he came. She told him not to make a sound, and to just let his cum fall on the floor.

Picture by barebi, shared under creative commons ShareAlike 3.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50