My ENTRY FOR FIRST 5DAYS 2019 CONTENT POST

in #bdcommunity6 years ago (edited)

Source

Here is a contest by @priyanarc where you get to answer 5 questions through a post asked by the host. Today on the episode of answering @priyanarc questions.

Question 4 says: What is your best childhood memory that you would like to relive ?

I had an interesting childhood though sometimes funny when I think about it, but really interesting.
I was born into the family of four (4). Most times my brother was my playmate, we both learned to share our toys and personal space with each other.

I would love to relive those moments of us playing video games together, fighting over who to be Mario or luigi over the nitendo game.
I also missed the story hour by my maternal grandma. After meal almost everyday during my childhood, my brother and I sits close to her bed to listen to these stories.

I would like to go back to relive the cheerfulness in my childhood days, the carefree attitude I had towards life then. How when I was young, my thoughts were pure and I was free of worries. I wish for days like this.

Question 5 by @priyanarc says: What is your one important "must achieve" goal for 2019

The top most important achievement for 2019 is to better myself as a person and as a business savy individual. I want to be one of the best and go to person in the niche I have carved for myself.
When all this is done, I will be financially and mentally stable as a being. This will be the best achievement for me in this year 2019.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you checky..corrected

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @ifeoluwa88!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.667 which ranks you at #14083 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 27 places in the last three days (old rank 14110).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #204.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59