My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)

in #bdcommunity6 years ago (edited)

@priyanarc Question 1:
When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

I believe they will ask me how I met their dad and how I spent my youthful days. This is a question 98% of children ask. They are so curious they always want to know how you behaved when you were their age and how your love story began.

@priyanarc, Question 2: What was one of your most defining moment in life??

My most defining moment in life is discovering my niche. Everyone seeks for the grace and strength to discover their purpose. Finding mine had been the best moment of life for me. Everything started to fall into place and it began to feel like I know what I am living for.

@priyanarc, Question 3:
If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???

Firstly, I would want to keep my faith with God. I would not want anything to change that fact. He is the main source of my living and the backbone of my life.

Secondly, I would love to keep my family. Family they say are the best core foundation of a person's life. They are the best support system ever.

Thirdly, my comfort place which is my childhood home. I would not want anything to happen to it even when I live there no more. It holds a lot of memories, either good or bad they made me who I am today.

Fourth is my sowing machine which i inherited from my paternal grandma. This machine is a beast and they don't do them like that no more. I wouldn't want anything to happen to it. So if there is any means to keep it safe and with me forever, I will go for it.

The last one would be my book collection. Reading broadens my knowledge amd helps shape my being. So if I am opportuned to keep anything forever, my books will be part of it. They are my friends when the world gets lonely and I needed guidiance from another direction.

Here are my answers to the 3 questions asked by @priyanarc, thank you for creating this contest. Looking forward to the last 2 question.

Sort:  

Wow this is a lovely piece.. Knowing the fact that you are able to know your niche is something cool.

And also check the typographical error while typing.

Question 3
The fourth possession
First line. Which
Second line. Inherited
The fifth line. Anything.

Thanks for telling us briefly about urself..

Thank you Emeka..corrected

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ifeoluwa88, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29