BCH update 28.10.17 - bullish patterns

in #bch7 years ago

Some of you might remember my bullish outlook on BCH in my last post. Here is todays update.

dFfoHLCK.png
xNfCV3Sg.png

More and more bullish patterns are emerging and I hope to find a bullish iSHS pattern soon.

I am glad that I bought more BCH @ 320$

Quoting myself from my comments in the last post:

I bought more @ 320$ and I will be out @ 278$ if it fails. I would give this a chance of 66%. If there is no new low, see it as confirmation of this count...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Pinned on my board :-)

In the long term I'm bearish for Bitcoin Cash, because its transaction volume is very slow. See my post about it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sevenseals/why-bitcoin-cash-is-overvalued

This is a factor. But if the price rises significantly, the transaction volume will rise with it.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @ew-and-patterns
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45