BCH update 17.09.17

in #bch7 years ago

BCH reached my target of 312$ and started a bounce. I made this prediction at 440$! You can read my last prediction here:

https://steemit.com/bch/@ew-and-patterns/bch-could-reach-312usd-again-watch-this

The low was actually exactly 300$. The bounce hit 470 $ which equals a 56.66% increase from the low!

The next move of BCH highly depends on what BTC will do next. They are running parallel right now. I don't like this, but that is the way it is for now:3a4iAAWS.png

I am still short BTC and I monitor it closely every hour until I can trade again at 23 pm (UTC+2). At this point I will decide if I close the trade with a small profit or loss, or if it has started going down again, I will keep the trade with a traget of at least 3100$.

BCH is at the exact same point right now, it can go much higher or down again. If the current high of this bounce is breached (470$), a new upmove is more probable. But if not it's going down, which is what I am hoping for (obviously).

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

I had to close my BTC trade at a loss. It is now likely going up

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

3.88...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Hey! Nice good content! How do you put them red lines in your posts? Thanks

I am using paint :D

Then just drag and drop sort of thing!

Just found your account and I trade mostly based on patterns as well, love reading a different view on it man. Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70