BCH could reach 312$ again - watch this

in #bch7 years ago

What a nasty wave C in BCH. Crashing from 720$ to 438$ and could even reach 312$ in a few days...

Look at my count so far, to see this devastating move down play out:

Pxwyhgio.png

Right now I am quite sure that 360$ is the minimum target of this move down.

The green wave 3 could easily go 40$ more down than shown in this picture. BCH needs to be watched closely. I will try to make daily updates on it from now on so stay tuned...

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

4.05...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

wish it reach. only then i can buy

It did reach the target. hope u bought some

@ew-and-patterns Incredibly pleasant completion of article! Beloved the photographs and outline. Upvoted.

Best time to buy as much as you can in my opinion is now.

This post has received a 5.81 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @ew-and-patterns.

-----------------------Send any amount to an get up-vote...........................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71