Why is Bitcoin Cash Price Up?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bch7 years ago

BCH will make BTC better in the future...

Sort:  

Hey Britvr!
I am following you on bitconnect. I really love the platform and it is generating a lot of money for me. Another platform to look to: Control Finance.
I would love it if you make a clip on that one. Love to hear your opinion. I put $500,- in it and it is making money for me everyday. I just let it compound to a certain amount. If you want to and decide to get in you can use my referral if you want to: https://control-finance.com/?ref=dannypreil

I already sign up....but not pushing it

Eventually difficulty will adjust, I'm keeping a stake on both chains and will wait for Segwit and second layer solutions to come into Bitcoin to see how they work out before deciding any winners. regards

Good thought

Thank you very much!! Always nice! For me, this is why the BCH went sky: the miners are pushing the price up to gain more computer miner power to the network (they are loosing power to the main Bitcoin)... Thanks again!
BCH Wallet: 1FkWq4MtRa7eS1w4ePcnH2V7v91yiquDGC

thanks for the response....and to get the price please send comment to youtube channel

Because Bca$h is set to be #1 in due time. You heard it from me!
BTC is now an acronym f0r Bitcon-Classic ;D

https://steemit.com/crypto/@tradz/inveusdting-in-the-revolution-crypto

BCH - 1MnhWAh9cWB3PmSHMVsbCqm9i7mMFhBfeF

Tech investors fomoing BTC, love that scenario (nice forbes article by the way very interesting read thanks 4 sharing). All that fud ....Disrupting the comunity to chose one chain or other bothers me. Will the drama end after November? Segwit, segwit2x, bch all have they point ;but im getting tired of it 😑 Time will tell.

It will pass, but for now speculation is in 100% turmoil.

Congratulations @britvr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.27