Blockchain Blogger: Quote of The Week+ Weekly RecapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bb-quotes7 years ago

app_co


This week on The Blockchain Blogger saw some interesting lessons learned, our Guest of the week @kevinwong also gave us some advice that would no doubt have impact if taken to heart

To get The Blockchain Blogger posts for this week you can use the #blockchain-blogger hashtag or follow the links i am pasting below.

First Post

What You Must Not Fail To Do If You Have Limited Time To Blog Daily

Second Post

How To Take A Break From Your Blog Without Losing Momentum


There are a lot of people out there who want to grow their blog but they still don't know how to do it, that is the prime reason for this series to get wisdom from Steemians who have gone far ahead of us.

The fact that I am hosting this series does not make me an expert, I like you want to find out the right way to grow my blog, so if you have any suggestions or if there is anyone you want me to interview please let me know in the comments below

Our guest for next is Travel blogger @sweetsssj


UPVOTE... RESTEEM... SHARE

Follow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

Nice friend it is 2 am in my country, just stop by and say hello! I believe this is good posting. I Just want to say hello! :)

Thanks Hanto

nice post. looking forward to reading about your next guest @sweetsssj, love her blog travel posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97