Battlefield 1 Snacks - Flank flank flank! #4

in #battlefield7 years ago


Hello fellow Steemians,

I've been playing the Battlefield series since Bad Company 2. What struck me the most is that players usually don't try to flank the enemy team. As a matter of fact, I think it's a pretty rare thing to see.

The videos in this series (1 minute snacks) are so short that often I can't show how I was able to manoeuvre myself into a position behind enemy lines. I only show the fun parts ;). The thing is, only showing the fun parts makes it look as if you had luck and simply spawned at the right place at the right time.

The process of getting behind enemy lines is the hardest part to do. Since both the hard and fun parts fitted in a 1 minute video, I included it in this clip.

Flank more, win more!

Hope you enjoy!

Animated gif.gif

Did you like this shit?

Upvote, resteem and follow

Follow me @yugobaas

inserts fistbump


Yugobaas Channel is all about Battlefield 1 and Battlefield 4 gameplay: top plays, killstreaks and highlights. Gameplay in ultrawide 3440x1440 resolution!

Follow me on the platform you like most!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yugobaasofficial
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/yugobaas
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yugobaas/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I like Knife & Pistol Only with 200% damage ... best mode in BF1 :D

Hehe, I did that a lot in BF4. Pretty funny actually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39