You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Retro Video Games That Were Much More Fun With A Friend (Even If You Weren't On The Same Team)

in #battle5 years ago

Man do those games bring back memories!

I played so many from so many different consoles and really loved the RPGs.

The ultimate game back then for me was Baseball Stars though. The first nintendo console and it was SO addictive because you could create your own team, and then augment them as you won. It had memory in the cartridge apparently which I don't remember being used ffor anything except saving your progress in games. The American Dreams. The Ninja Blacksox. So much fun!

Loved Blades of Steel as well. I guess I was a sports game fan too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72