You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAXED ALPHA ALRIC STORMBRINGER

in #battle5 years ago

I also play using mostly that splinter because all my other cards are rather low level... Not that my blue deck is something to be proud about, I only can play at silver tiers. I feel like I'm stuck on steemmonsters since I can't afford to buy cards and the rewards for each season don't give me anything that allow moving forward 😔

Sort:  

Yes it can be easy to get stuck, I have been stuck at gold and not being able to play in diamond for about 7 months now. My plan is having two splinters I can play and eventually maxing them both. Although I'm not even half way to maxing water so it will take a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86