ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM - WIN SBD ! 10 WINNERS !

in #bathroom7 years ago

Hello friend again I am participating in the extraordinary contest that has @agneslaczo his theme is now in the bathroom,


SAM_3110.JPG

Here is my drawing and step by step


hombre del tambor 1.png
![hombre del tambor2.png]
()
homre de l tambor 3.png
Imagen1hombre del tambor 4.png

If you want to participate in this contest I leave the link,thank you @agnelaczo:
https://steemit.com/bathroom/@agneslaczo/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

Until the next and waiting for your comments:
@henrry1954

Sort:  

I came to give you an extravote, that is always nice, I love the contest I hope you too :-) I love the way you draw, it is so recognizable to me, congrats with your winning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50