ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM: Wendy and her son.

in #bathroom7 years ago

Bathroom Contest4.jpg

Hello, this is my entry to 'ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM' held by @agneslaczo.

My picture shows Wendy painting her nails while her little boy, David, takes his bath. They are a happy family. I hope you like meeting them :)

Here is a link to the bathroom contest in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@agneslaczo/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

My picture is created with:

sketchbook, pencil, colouring pencils and coloured Stabilo ink pens.

Here are the process shots:

Bathroom Contest1.jpg

  • I sketches my idea as a plan.

Bathroom Contest2.jpg

  • I changed the bath as the bubbles were too big. Also, I added the son. Then, I started colouring.

Bathroom Contest3.jpg

  • I continued colouring and used coloured inks to reduce fuzziness of images.

Bathroom Contest4.jpg

  • I finished the back wall, to give complete entry.

Thank you for holding this contest. It is fun to enter.

Sort:  

Nice. I upvote you.please upvote back you post and follow me @dians thanks

The way to get upvotes and followers is to post quality articles and comments showing you have read my post. Your comment is spam :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82