My B0i Lebron James Leaving Cleveland???

in #basketball7 years ago


So it seems as though Lebr0n has 0ne last year b4 making a decision in leaving elsewhere. Honestly, it doesn't matter where he ends up, I'm a Bron fan 4life!

I just wish I had a chance to watch the man play when he was a bit younger. I NEVER seen a LIVE NBA game in all my years of living thus far and I do intend on watching him. I tried so hard this pass season but, I was not in position sad to say ;(
He still a beast but, you can tell he is getting burnt out a bit. I mean, the man W0RKS his ass 0ff! Has a l0t of miles under his belt.

I can see him going to the 76ers tagging along side 'Ben Simmons'. And watch how he turns yet, another weak team into real competitors ;)

IMG_9237.PNG

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

Sort:  

Bron furstrated -

didnt you guys noticed? he's watching Lonzo's game at the summer league for sure he is going in LA =) together with PG next summer =)

Ha! Who knows! Anywhere Le'bron goes will be interesting ;)
Followd

oh my gawd!!! kyrie want to be traded =) 70% lebron will leave cavs

Still not sold on him leaving quite yet. They may not have made many moves this offseason, but they might hit gold during the buyout season (DWade, Melo if he stays with the Knicks for now). Plus there's rumors that DRose is signing for the vet min.

If they get blown out in the finals again, he'll probably leave. But until then...I'll wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78