Power Forward (Sub ENG & IND)

in #basketball7 years ago

[ENG]

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Good aftrernoon stemian wherever you are .. Hopefully you are in good health and always in the protection of the omnipotent god.

This time I will explain about the position in the basketball game that is Power Forward. Power Forward is a big player that has a speed advantage and is more agile than Center, its job is to print closed 2 points, help offensive / defensive rebound and fill the Key Area.

image source : Facebook.com

[IND]

Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb. Selamat malam stemian dimanapun anda berada.. Semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat dan selalu dalam perlindungan tuhan yang maha esa.

Kali ini saya akan menjelaskan tentang posisi dalam permainan bola basket yaitu Power Forward. Power Foward adalah pemain besar yang memiliki keunggulan kecepatan dan lebih lincah dari Center, tugasnya mencetak closed 2 poin, membantu offensive / defensive rebound dan mengisi Key Area.

Sumber Gambar : Facebook.com

Hanya ini dari saya untuk hari ini, jika tidak ada kendala besok saya akan melanjutkan tentang nama posisi dalam permainan bola basket, mohon maaf jika ada penulisan kata yang salah atau kalimat yang tidak sempurna. Terima kasih, Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb.

Terima Kasih kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia khususnya kepada Curator @aiqabrago & @levycore yang telah mendukung saya untuk dapat menyalurkan hobi Basket saya kepada teman teman steemian di Indonesia.

Terima Kasih kepada POPEYE BASKETBALL CLUB yang telah mendukung saya.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Original Write by
@ademadani
Keep Steem On
@ademadani

Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51