You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Upvote Should I Do a Day? - Voting Power

wohooowow - Dude - whats going on with your account?!
Since my last visit and resteem of your drawing dollar note your on fire like hell!

RESPEKT!

My votepower is low and i use my small votes for my commentators on my LV 50 Party Post :) But i will send you my voteassistent Otto :)

Steem on!

Sort:  

@peppermint24 Thanks for dropping by. It has been a while. I see that you're not doing too bad yourself. Keep going!

Yeah - i found it - out of our first days here on steemit.
Your reputationlevel was 30 - 29 days ago :)
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@peppermint24/wow-von-ihm-wuerde-ich-mich-sogar-taetowieren-lassen-3d-art-perfekt

I see that you're not doing too bad yourself. Keep going!

Thanks - i try my best.
I think 2018 will be a great year here.

Steem on!

There is no chance to get out of your way! ;D
@peppermint24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26