You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful and Quick Answers to "What is Steem?" #6

in #basictraining7 years ago

Jerry, thanks for promoting steem. It's not that I want steem to be promoted, it's just that I wouldn't have known about it without you.

Today steem represents my biggest investment and I am having loads of fun on this platform. it's lifechanging.

Sort:  

Thank you @marc99 we are in this together too because Steem is my biggest investment and has been life changing for me too!

I found Steemit by accident. Never heard of it before but when i came across it 2 days ago i sign up immediately. I read a few post and was eager to respond and what also attracted me is that people are friendly and ultimately you get paid for posting? it was a wonderful recipe for success. I'd already told a ton of people this Steemit thing will explode an unstoppable force bigger than Facebook in a few short years. I don't know how it function yet but i'm ready to learn and make a few buck while figuring it out in the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44