You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Enhanced Votes Graph

in #basicincome6 years ago

I'm a little fuzzy about upvoting @steembasicincome I check your account daily to see if there is a post to upvote, but sometimes there's not a post for 2 or 3 days. Should I upvote a post that @steembasicincome resteemed? Or upvote your reply in one of your posts? i.e. when you reply to this question? 🤔

Sort:  

Getting out regular updates is something I still struggle with. I'll be better at it when more of the other functions are automated. Upvoting resteemed posts won't count toward your bonus (but it's a great way to support other community members. Usually those are contests.) Upvoting comments from @steembasicincome (like this one) will count.

Perfect, thank you for the clarification. I will be more diligent about upvoting SBI comments too. 👍

And I will be more diligent about getting updates out regularly. 👍

@wonderwop ciao! You can set up the automatic vote with steemvoter as I did.. it's way easier than having to remember every time.

We use steemvoter for getting out our upvotes. It's a great program, but a little unwieldy when you're managing more than 1800 rules... that's why we're working on our own system now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37