You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Voting Distribution Update

Hey, I've been a member for a while now. When I started, I saved up all my Steem until I could buy in. Now I'm a little further along, but I still love the service and want to help other newbies get ahead. Therefore, I'm doing a contest and giving away @steembasicincome memberships. The more the post earns, the more memberships I'm going to give away. (I still don't think I'll break even, but that's ok). I thought I'd let you know about it in case you wanted to stop by.

https://steemit.com/superbowlweekne/@themanwithnoname/steembasicincome-giveaway-a-super-bowl-week-newbie-edition-contest

Cheers, and keep on doing what you do!

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for letting us know! We just resteemed your contest post!

Thank you! I'm looking forward to bringing more people in. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44