You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - A Waterfall of Sustainability

in #basicincome7 years ago

Hello ! Do you allow me to translate your post in French ? I'm sure that the French Community would be interested to know better about @steembasicincome and discuss about it !

Sort:  

That would be great! Please be sure to link to the original when you post.

Ok, I made that post : https://busy.org/fr/@soushi888/traduction-steem-basic-income-une-cascade-de-perennite

I translated all this article and I added some informations from your previous one. Like that it's a complete presentation in French for the newcommers.

Thanks for translating! Resteeming your post now.

Thank you to you !!! :) It's an honor to contribute to this project !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23