You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ontario shattering myths about universal basic income.

in #basicincome6 years ago

This is great news. I am here in Ontario. I wish they had this in more areas of our Province. In the mean time I am very happy to be collecting my Manna Universal Basic Income.... up to 123 Manna now and sharing my link everywhere I go.

Sort:  

Thank you @offgridlife.

We hope that many use your referral link. It is a great way to build your Manna distribution.

Word is starting to spread.

29 Referrals so far with 10 Approved and Active... I am working on getting 100 Active by Sharing the link on my Twitter account and many Facebook groups.....

D835993B-3F81-45CC-8893-544245CD8E50.jpeg

We really do appreciate the effort. It is sensational to see how many embraced the referral program.

Your success ratio is about standard. Most do not verify unfortunately. 30%-40% is the norm.

Yeah.... I don’t think people like to give out their address of phone #

Unfortunately, the KYC rules require that. The governments mandate us doing it.

It's the only way to make sure they are humans and not robots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95