You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - New Transaction Memo Guidelines

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this post and the explanations. I would like to add 1 share to someone who already has 1 share. Do I do this from my wallet?
Maybe I can answer my own question, do it from within the wallet .. but is it okay to do this from Busy.Org? Battling to connect to Steemit or SteemConnect.

Sort:  

You can do it from any reputable interface that connects to the Steem blockchain and sends 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome, with the appropriate transaction memo.

We are completely agnostic to what tools you use to connect to Steem, we just check for valid transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93