You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Full Membership Update - 11 Feb 2018

in #basicincome7 years ago

I have been a huge proponent of Universal Basic Income since first learning about it. I try to educate people on the theory and benefits every chance I get. What an awesome idea for you to implement the concept here! Please let me know how I can help!

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. At present this is more of a pilot, and it's not exactly a livable income anywhere yet, but we are optimistic about the potential.

That is great. I just had a long conversation with my Dad tonight about Universal Basic Income. I really am passionate about it. Not looking to just be a recipient of the work you do but offering any help that I might be able to provide.

Cool, thanks! Read the complete overview and then join me in the discord with any questions you may have. The biggest help right now is having informed people to answer the basic level questions that people have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59