Sort:  

Nothing official as of yet.

I got involved in January of last year as part of the trail. After that I met the founders and became close with one of them who is about an hour away. Over the last year, through meeting with him and the CTO at gatherings, both of whom were familiar with STEEM, I put the bug in their head about the potential of this blockchain.

One of the reasons I placed my referral link at the end of each post was to try and steer some people over to show there was an interested segment here. Now I am tasked with guiding them through Steemit which might end up falling to me since I am already familiar with the system.

Since I am a fan of the project, hopefully there is a bigger role for me down the road.

In the meantime, I post, comment, and upvote on STEEM...it is what we do. LOL

Thanks for your support @dedicatedguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97