You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Membership Update: Pulling Back the Screen

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

Thank you! I found myself !! If you consider that all this you do manually .... it's a titanic work! I am impressed! I myself consider the tables of the value of various goods ... but not so much. I hope that you will find options to facilitate your work. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Everything is manual except for the actual vote delivery, but setting the weights for each member in that system is also manual. We are about to start testing on our new system for automated enrollments, and then the rest of the development will follow. Moving steadily toward full automation, and then I can focus on community-building and designing new features.

@steembasicincome
Friend of mine enrolled my lately to your program and I must admit that Im also impressed with results of your work. People like you inspire.

Thanks for your time and effort,
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97