You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Clobbered My First Home Run Of The Year (4-6 w/ 2 Runs, 5 RBI, 1 HR, 1 Walk) + 5 Innings Pitched, Allowing 4 Hits & 2 Earned Runs

in #baseball5 years ago

Here he is!!!
So basically no one found that ball then! hahaha :D
NICE!

Sort:  

I found a ball up on the ledge, but I'm not sure it was mine because it wasn't our league's standard ball style. Some pedestrian had thrown a ball back on the field to our outfielder later in the day, so that might've been it, and it got lost. I kept the ball I found though and will consider it my home run ball as the next best thing because it was actually in the same exact spot I hit mine.

Nice!
at least you got something, let's just say it was your ball huh?! haha
who cares you hit the ball so hard it went out of the goddamn stadium! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62