You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Clobbered My First Home Run Of The Year (4-6 w/ 2 Runs, 5 RBI, 1 HR, 1 Walk) + 5 Innings Pitched, Allowing 4 Hits & 2 Earned Runs

in #baseball5 years ago

I found a ball up on the ledge, but I'm not sure it was mine because it wasn't our league's standard ball style. Some pedestrian had thrown a ball back on the field to our outfielder later in the day, so that might've been it, and it got lost. I kept the ball I found though and will consider it my home run ball as the next best thing because it was actually in the same exact spot I hit mine.

Sort:  

Nice!
at least you got something, let's just say it was your ball huh?! haha
who cares you hit the ball so hard it went out of the goddamn stadium! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88