I just posted but this has to be celebrated..

in #baseball7 years ago (edited)

Spring Training has begun, that's a clear indication that warmer weather is coming and winter's almost over!

I'm in my zone right now

IMG_20180301_144755030_HDR.jpg

I got the Banquet Beer going while watching some baseball and my god am I a happy boy!

Every year I pay for MLB.tv because I'm a huge baseball fan and I'll watch a couple hundred games easy so the $150 US dollars is a bargain!

IMG_20180301_145212721.jpg

Ok that's it, just wanted to share my joy with all of you. Play ball!

@goldenarms

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy (1).png

Sort:  

Let's go Mets 100 win season

Haha that's optimistic! I'll be watching the Jays in the Al East getting pounded by the Yankees. Hope for a wildcard 😁

I'd be a bit more excited if the team I was rooting for wasn't the Baltimore Orioles. I think we have a tough season ahead of us.

Yeah we're gonna see. Could be alot of changes for both our clubs after this one. Free agent class should be epic!

Let's be optimistic world series nym vs Toronto

Go Brewers! 😂😂😂😂

That is funny 😂

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Hit me up in PM in discord — i can’t find you! I’m #1267

Ya friggin’ smog boggler!

Going to be an exciting season for the AL east, Those yankee's will be blasting dingers like crazy.

Let's go Nats! I like the Jayz ballpark. My brother bought a Blue Jay's shirt for me in Toronto in 2015. Just after The Baltista back flip. Some Ranger's didn't like see me with this shirt. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48