Visit to Bars : The Junkyard Cafe, Select City Walk, Delhi NCR [Part 7]

in #bars7 years ago

I was walking down the street in the Select City with my friends @zango , @bisht and others (Not on Steemit yet) then we saw this Junkyard Cafe which had this out of the world concept. They used all the junk yard things for serving and even the washroom was completely themed with dirty things. All of the things were clean though it is just they tried to design it as Junks. I really liked the concept but didn't really liked the food and beer. It was not as good as compared to its price. I would say we can give it a try but this is not the place that you will feel going again. It is not worth its price. The only best thing that I found about the bar is it was nicely designed. I clicked a few photos there to share with you and I hope you will like it.








For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

looks like an awesome bar :D

Yeah! IT was great but I didn't like it very much.

I don't go to many bars or drink, but it looks like you had fun. Love the way the place looks, people are amazing

Yes! It was a great experience.

Where is it ?

Saket, Delhi, India

This place looks great! I used to live in Delhi, and Select City Walk was a regular destination for the weekend! :) Upvoted and followed!

yeah! IT is a great place to have fun. Totally appreciate your words.

Twice our office party celebrated there !

nice bar indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78