Soda Bottle Opener Wala : A Place That You Were Looking For

in #bars7 years ago

The place is in DLF Cyber City or The city of bars and restaurant. It is one of the best place that I have visited in my life and I just loved it. I visited that place yesterday with my office colleagues. I specially liked the rules and restrictions board in the bar. The best thing is we ordered so many things for dinner and yet the bill was too low. I am falling in love with this bar/restaurant. I would say it was completely worth it. But the drinks wasn't as cheap as the food was. The drinks was nearly 4x or 5x times the drinks that is available outside. I have captured a few photographs and I hope you will like it :)









For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, following you

Thank you so much...

That liquor commercial in pic 3 :-D

Yeah! I loved it :)

Look delicious

Yeah, It was just awesome. :)

Pretty nice food joint ^.^

Yeah! It was just awesome :)

Looks Great .. , Will surely go

That is great man

I always love to find these budget bars. thanx for sharing.

You have a very good quality of appreciating other's work and I really liked that :)

BTW what is the best to eat and drink there within our budget.

Looks great :)

Yeah! It was great.

The story is from India, i miss my lands, Thanks for sharing :)
Following you and upvoted for you.

Thank you so much :)

You are most welcome, Keep in touch bro :)

SURE MAN! :)

nice
@alisya

Thank you so much :)

You are welcome

Thanks for the upvote mate! Happy to follow and upvote you too!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02