You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Narc Turned Humanitarian - A Life Series by Barry Cooper - (My painful and secret motive for waging a personal war on marijuana users)

And yet another great post by @barrycooper.

I think it is awesome you are doing so well on Steemit I am hoping you will #payitforward and help out with a project I have been trying to get support for and help with for over a month.

[Crowdfunding] Steem.Gifts and Steem.Market need Steemians help to become a reality!

Sort:  

@venuspcs I'm glad to look at what you are pitching. My time is limited and get daily requests through emails and messenger to click on links for a review. Can I ask you to email me a few short paragraphs explaining your project and provide the links there? [email protected]. I set aside some time each week to review the request so if you email me, it will be seen and I will reply. That said, I pay almost everything I make forward. I use all the money I make to support a growing NGB crew whose purpose is to free drug prisoners and end the war on drugs. Our other purpose is to promote Volunteerism as hard and as fast as we can. I live moderately. I have not owned a car in over 5 years....on purpose. I just want you to know that if don't catch your pitch, it's not because of greed or because I'm not paying Steemit earnings forward. It could be that it just doesn't match our model. I'll know when I read it and I'll reply with an honest answer. Peace and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42