You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel like Steemit is my home. Is it?

in #barrycooper8 years ago (edited)

Well @barrycooper if you follow me and vote on my posts I will be like that crazy uncle that comes over out of the blue and never leaves.....

May not make you feel at home on Steemit, but it would greatly improve my quality of life....I mean wallet!

Sort:  

Hmmmm. I am glad to vote one of your post if I like the material and I offer you the same premise. If you like what I write, you can show your support by voting. I'll do the same with any article I read on Steem. Thanks for taking your time to comment here.

And I am now stalking you....I mean following, I swear I mean following.....don't shoot!

You are becoming more and more charming as I'm getting to know you. I like the uniqueness of your comments. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35