You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel like Steemit is my home. Is it?

in #barrycooper8 years ago

I like who you are and have been following you. I had a friend of mine that got coerced into "buying" for his personal doctor, turned out it was a sting. The doctor was used as an informant for his own patients!!! I had never been so disgusted with law enforcement in my life. My friend only ended up with 2 years probation, but what a violation of patient rights. The one person in somebody's life that should be 100% trustworthy used his patients do get out of his own bust. I don't know why it wasn't national news.

http://fox6now.com/2013/07/18/doctor-involved-in-local-cocaine-ring-still-practicing-medicine/

Sort:  

I am very sorry to hear that about your friend. The Drug War is so cruel and unnecessary. Thanks for your continued support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35