"WBC CHAMPION" Getting Cut!!

in #barberlife7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8146.JPG

This is my first steemit post, my name is Mike Savage. Find me on Instagram @mr_savages . This is me doing a Housecall haircut for the Jermell Charlo @twincharlo in the Hollywood hills. I'm gonna continue to post more stuff on steemit, so be on the lookout.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @barberlife Mike, I am glad you are finally here. I know you can make a big difference.

full steem ahead!

Best first post I have seen. Thats pretty dope. You will do well on here.

Theres more to come @captainobviou3 thanks alot, now following you.

looking forward to it!

cool hairdo mate!

Thanks @jeffreylikeyou ✌🏼👍🏼💈

Welcome to Steemit, man! Hope you find success and enjoy your time on here!

Cool thanks a lot @streetstyle plan to see more of you.

Welcome to Steemit Mike! I know you can kill it here like you have in everything you've applied yourself to.

Welcome to steemit @barberlife. i hope enjoy the community. Very good post, friend upvote. You want to win +40 SBD on steemit ?. View this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@jorlenbolivar/win-40-sbd-free-playing-lottery-at-steemit-do-not-miss-anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43