Showtime at the Top of the MGM Grand

in #barberlife7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 10.23.34 PM.png


Showtime at the Top of the MGM Grand

This video I'm posting is of me cutting @keithonetimethurman on top of the MGM Grand while Showtime interviewed Keith 'One Time' Thurman for the All Access Show. My part starts at the 4 minute and 18 second mark. I hope you all enjoy this video as much as i enjoyed being in it.

BarberLife
06/27/17

Sort:  

Nice post Mike @barberlife Keep them coming!! I know you got more!

thanks @streetstyle I'm glad you like my post, I have more coming.

(y)

I love watching these matches. Thanks for sharing @barberlife.

Big Mike doing big thangs.

Very good post, friend upvote. You want to win +40 SBD on steemit ?. View this post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@jorlenbolivar/win-40-sbd-free-playing-lottery-at-steemit-do-not-miss-anything

Congratulations @barberlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Are you serious?!? That is super cool! I am loving these post. You are bout to blow up on here. Watch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40