You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banners for free to thank all my followers on Steemit

in #banner6 years ago

Very cool banners, thank you creativista! I remember our first encounter here on Steemit, after your great comment I hoped to see you posting because I wanted to see more of your valuable content! You have so much to offer this platform, and I'm very glad I can read your posts! I wish you lots of success and satisfaction :)

Sort:  

Wow thank you @shinyforest. Your comment means a lot to me. I've always hesitated to share my work and Steemit has been so great to me. I think the same for you and I've actually seen us both grow on this platform in amazing ways. Gotta keep making! Really glad I found you since the beginning of this journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82