New Steemit Logos and Banners made by yours truly! Input Wanted! Please Come Take A Look!

in #banner8 years ago (edited)

So I said in my Introductory post that I would be making some banners and logos for everyone to use, I've thrown just a few together to get the communities input on which direction you think I should go?

What color schemes?
Should I focus on Logos? Banners? Marketing catch phrases?

I plan on making a lot more later today if I get good input,.
Please let me know what you think <3







Sort:  

1, 2, 5 very good

Just a heads up @anon.news
There's a design competition at the moment.
You could win 50 dollars doing a logo for #goldennuggets
https://steemit.com/steemit/@btotherest/golden-nuggets-1
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67