Lets Try This a 2nd Time - An Introduction Into Myself. Introducing You Into Me. tldr I Plan to Help Take Steem To the MOON!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all! I'm, well let's just say I usually prefer to remain anonymous. ;)

What I AM, though, is an agent for the light, disseminating information to help Humanity Wake Up & Unite Together as a Collective so we may transform the Earth into a Utopia.

I've been waiting a long time for you guys, and a social media technology like this to present itself, surprised it took so long to find you guys!

I would be thrilled to be an ambassador to bring people to SteemIt & Steem.
My twitter is already becoming a steemit ad :P I won't overdue it, but I'll be mixing in alot of steem posts on my accounts.

I have around 3700 Twitter followers on the account @FightnIgnorance and several other accounts and blogs which for now will remain anonymous, that I plan on disseminating this technology out to.

Ive been retweeted by some big names like Joe Rogan, planning on getting a few to check out Steem!

First Steemit Twitter post..

369x2 Eyes have seen my first post about steem since yesterday night... Freedom slowly Working its way into their Sub-Conscious...

I also dabble in meme creation/ logo design / photshop / digital media - I plan on making some more steemit banners and logos for everyone to use when i have time.

Heres a few custom ones I made for my twitter top banner: Feel Free to use Any of these!
also open to any suggestions for new ones...





These are just a few I cooked up in the last few hours give me some real time motivation and I will do great things for this poject! <3

Also I plan on using #YourTimeYourMoney #YourThoughtsYourMoney often with Steem to really push the idea to people that They should be the ones profiting off their thoughts and energy. Not some weird ass corporate billionairs that do phychological and propaganda testing on their audiance.

Hoping I can bring at least a few hundred people on in the next few weeks and am excited to see where we can collectively take this technology with this bad ass dev team!

Also considering doing a steem/ steem power giveaway to my twitter followers if anyone is interested in donating please let me know!

I Am also posting updates to this post on twitter!

Now Please If You Would Be So Kind - Upvote This Article to Show Me Your Diggin My Work and Keep Me Motivated to in Bringing Steemit to the Masses

See Ya'll out in the Streets
Much Love

Sort:  

Just dont advertise that you can become rich using Steemit. Its getting played out alot and is not the truth about steemit.

It can be one truth, but the idea behind steemit it is different.

Welcome to steemit. I don't believe in Utopia as I don't really believe in perfection. That doesn't mean we shouldn't strive for it. You can grasp at infinity and never grab it. Yet that doesn't make the attempt worthless.

fuck it, and that one time you might grab it... ;)

I actually like the idea that it is not attainable. That means there is ALWAYS more to do, and the adventure always continues. :)

There would still always be more to do anyway even if you were prefect... my belief in perfection is that it is a moment by moment activity, you could not be perfect infinitely, unless you were perfect in every moment for infinity, a duality i suppose, that to me is full enlightenment, which i do believe possible

Eventually you get pretty perfect and reaching perfection, given infinite amount of time :P

Not really. Perfect needs no improvement. Thus why I consider it like infinity. If there is still more to do then it is not perfect. :)

Perfect in this moment needs no improvement, yes, but the next moment is unknown . Anything is possible in the next moment in an infinite universe so how can one know there will be perfection?

Welcome. I hope a SP whale comes along and pays you well for your Steemit marketing efforts. Good work!

Ty Bro! Me too... I'm ready to put in some serious work and potentially some decent money for this site and technology. Just gathering more info on it all first.

Thinking about maybe doing some short ez YouTube seem introduction vids also if the community wants

Right on man. Keep at it, and I'm sure they will notice you and your hard work eventually!

Also I Am Now Officially A Hodler <3

If all goes well, planning on buying Alot more!

steem power is the best investment.

It's a long time to have capital tied up, I'm considering doing a big buy... but I want to wait a bit a watch how the people are and how the site progresses first.

Wazaaaaaaaammmmm! Welcome dude!

Hard to beat that introduction pic. Dope.

word bro
thx :)

If anyone has any suggestions to improve the post I'd Love to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56