You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Exposes: More Swiss Banking Horror Stories!

in #banks7 years ago

I trust my bank, too, like you @denmarkguy. My bank is also locally owned and always has been. The employees know me by my name whenever I come in, and ask me about how my life is going. They send Christmas cards and other kind acts. But I still have to remember that their sole purpose is to make money from me, so I am cautious and ready to withdraw our funds if things ever go awry. I think my wife and I would put more funds into crypto IF they weren't so volatile and if she were more willing. She is less receptive to new ideas so she is much more comfortable with checking/savings accounts versus crypto wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47