You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear fundamentalist dipshits that think charging interest for loans is immoral, fuck you.

in #banking6 years ago

If you are allowed to disagree with my rewards, then I'm allowed to disagree with your rewards. See how this works both ways? You act like I don't have rights because I'm a whale.

I never accused you of doing anything wrong

I do have the high ground, you literally just admitted it. I have done nothing wrong, by your own words, and yet you initiated a flag war. You are clearly in the wrong sir.

Also, you are making a lot of assumptions about what I understand and what I don't understand. I'm completely familiar with Mike Maloney. I know the current system is fucked. I know the current banking system is corrupt and evil. I'm not trying to recreate that with my bank. I'm trying to run a good bank (feel free not to believe me).

If you read back on my blog, you'll see that I've been stacking gold and silver, I know what's up.

Let's stop flagging each other. I won't give you any more flags if I don't see any coming in. (Can't speak for my friends though, some of them have been flagging you too, like dolphin-power accounts, which are not mine by the way.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80