You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear fundamentalist dipshits that think charging interest for loans is immoral, fuck you.

in #banking5 years ago

Wow, I was surprised to read this from you. You run a business, people can go elsewhere if they don’t like the terms. I’ve always ignored berniesanders carrying on about fulltimegeek, but this has me wondering. I hope they stop harassing you, you’ve never seemed unreasonable or unethical in what you do.

Sort:  

Yes it's very surprising when someone as wealthy as fulltimegeek doesn't seem even seem to have the most basic understanding of how business and economics works.

It has nothing to do with basic economics. Now that I understand more about what you do I feel more neutral. Fulltime is just defending principles. At least one of us is able to learn from history. Your words show a lot. I am interested in a comparison of value of deposits in your account versus a return from someone's own voting power.

Edit: I didnt know discussion was harassment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71