You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks not looking good. Here comes POMO

in #banking5 years ago (edited)

Hi @jetblake

It has been a while my friend. I hope that you are still doing well.

Why do you think the banks will lower interest rates to a point below zero to discourage people and have them move their money out of the bank just to face the problem of being short on cash? Perhaps these bastards have a plan that's over my head but I don't understand it.

Also watched your water video. Enjoyed it very much!

Sort:  

Yes, they are up to no good. Here is my assessment . Mankind's morals and ethics are non existent in government, education, corporations and social communities. Yes, there are few exceptions but 90% are too far gone. The global deterioration will continue . It will get very dire in time. I think to survive it will take non human skills and perspective. This however, is not taught nor is it taken seriously. Few know how to look beyond the physical. True spiritual awareness and progress is lacking globally. I have studied for decades and am on a path of higher awareness/consciousness but most of my peers do not have a clue. Wow, tough times are coming for everyone. At least I am getting prepared as much as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87