You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bank of Neoxian: update

in #bank7 years ago

Whats funny is I don't even know you in person, but to me your bank is more trustworthy and legitimate then the scum like chase or JP Morgan .
About to send you my first deposit btw!

Sort:  

Sorry it's a 25 SBD minimum. I don't want to track thousands of tiny deposits. Thank you.

Sorry about that. Lol you literally say that in the post and I totally missed it the first time reading.

Congrats, deposit received. Welcome to the bank and thank you for the kind words.

This is classic! I am right there with you with the trust factor! I just sent some in to the trustworthy bank!

what??? that guys fund your wallet to purchasing steempower?

lol. I wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33