The Yggdrasil Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-06-06

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 300 steem to @ionutciobanu. He promises to repay 330 steem. He shall repay 30 steem per week until 330 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on June 13th, 2018.

@ionutciobanu shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key(s) to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key(s) are given voluntarily and their account(s) are not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key(s) and keep them private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Lendee also consents to Bank changing the trustee if the Bank so chooses.
Owner key(s) will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


(pic "Yggdrasil Tree of Life" by Design-By-Humans of Deviant Art)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I agree. Thank you very much .

Hello... can I ask for the discord link? I am interested and would really like to be a part of this initiative. Thank you

congrats @ionutciobanu, it is a good deal, use it wisely

I completely agree with you sir.
This is really great.
The Bank of Neoxian is really very helpful.

Thanks for sharing this post.

The Yggdrasil bank I like
Evaluate this?

Hello super bank @neoxian

Today you are the Yggdrasil bank very pretty

This bank has my sword!

i need to learn this spelling first lol anyways congratulations ;p

Oh, @neoxian! I bet naming your bank for each post is the fun part of running your banking empire. 🤣

I came by to thank you for your recent upvote on my post. I appreciate that so much.

You blog action is fascinating to see. I am actually an accountant and MBA and you are far, far outside the box of what I am used to in that work.

From reading a few of your posts, it looks like people are asking for these loans on Discord and then you confirm that out here. Do I have that right? I've been doing occasional posts about minnow tips to help minnows succeed here. If anyone is eligible to apply with you, I would be happy to add you to that post.

But maybe you do not need any publicity!

Thank you again for the upvote :)

Yes people ask for loans in Discord and a contract is posted here. Not anyone can get a loan though, there are standards.

Ah! I guess they would need to go to discord to find out what those are?

Congratulation on the new loan contract! Yggdrasil is an ancient tree which connects to nine worlds. I heard the leaf can resurrect death to life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77