You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yggdrasil Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-06-06

in #bank6 years ago

I came by to thank you for your recent upvote on my post. I appreciate that so much.

You blog action is fascinating to see. I am actually an accountant and MBA and you are far, far outside the box of what I am used to in that work.

From reading a few of your posts, it looks like people are asking for these loans on Discord and then you confirm that out here. Do I have that right? I've been doing occasional posts about minnow tips to help minnows succeed here. If anyone is eligible to apply with you, I would be happy to add you to that post.

But maybe you do not need any publicity!

Thank you again for the upvote :)

Sort:  

Yes people ask for loans in Discord and a contract is posted here. Not anyone can get a loan though, there are standards.

Ah! I guess they would need to go to discord to find out what those are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88