The Universal Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @n33d4sp33d, 2018-02-11

in #bank7 years ago

The bank of Neoxian shall loan an amount of SBD equal to 5000 usd. The loaned amount shall be 1101 SBD to @n33d4sp33d. @n33d4sp33d promises to repay an amount of SBD and/or Steem that equals the value of 5500 USD by 2018-02-20.

The website coinmarketcap.com shall be used to determine the price of Steem and SBD when repaying.


(pic from https://upload.wikimedia.org)

Please sign below...

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

that's a fair deal ... I'm willing to be a witness in this transaction .. :-)

Signed, Thank you @neoxian

That is one of the big loan I have to witness in here !

Thanks a lot @neoxian for helping us as an angel investors.
Registered

cheers
@bitzoner

the bank is shining bright like a star in the universe great contract :)

that's the best universal loan ever :D

Betting on the price of SBD going up?

This would be a bet for me that it's going down. If it goes up then I'll get screwed because I'll be paid back with less SBD.

yes sir right. in terms of it, will certainly be monthly month for you

9 days do not seem too long for sbd to continue to pump. Yet now I see the risk of doing such a loan. I prefer the fixed loans with an exact weekly payback for a specified weeks.

I was thinking the person taking the loan is betting on the price of SBD going up, I guess i didn't make that very clear haha.

Pretty big loan there! No priv keys or anything exchanged?

There is a story behind this loan but I can't reveal the details.

That makes sense! 👍

This is the first time I see a loan being made this way, this is awesome.

The steem blockchain showing its power.

I have gotten two of such loans from the Neoxian bank. Guess what? I am in far away Nigeria in Africa. No bank in my country will loan me those amounts because I will fail their due diligence, despite banking with them for many many years. That's the power of the blockchain, for real :)

That’s incredible mate! Another reason why crypto should take over everything.

:) Say no more. In a short while ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58