The Suspiciously Auspicious Bank of Neoxian: loan contract: @michelcamacaro

in #bank7 years ago

The bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 200 steem and 150 sbd to @michelcamacaro. He promises to repay 220 steem and 165 sbd in 6 weeks time. He shall repay in installments of 36.66 steem and 27.5 SBD per week until 220 steem and 165 sbd are reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-02-21.

Please sign below...

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I hope all goes well

I agree. Thank so much

May this deal be the most auspicious one :D

The Bank of Neoxian is rising pretty auspiciously ;)

i agree with you
thanks for sharing a valuable post
keep it on
i am wating your next blog

Accepted by me. Thanks.

Amazing participant Glorious thank you for sharing

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Terimakasih atas informasinya,,

I strongly agree denbay this information,
if I can borrow your delegation, and I will pay the installment.
but I do not specify how much I should pay in a week.
because my income is still small.
but I promise to pay it.

I like your post .Thanks for sharing.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66