The Dream Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-29

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

This post contains two contracts.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 150 steem to @samest. He promises to repay 170 steem. He shall repay 42.5 steem per week until 170 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-05-06.

@samest shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key and keep it private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 200 steem to @klye. He promises to repay 225 steem in 5 days time.


Please sign below...


(pic from http://infornicle.com)

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Did you remember your dream last night? I'll admit I forgot.

Sort:  

Signed

Witnessed by me, @ekavieka.

you are doing a good deal with the best bank on steemit. .
all the best man.

Are there any others?

there are and there was.
there bellyrub bank, with big APR which in the end turn out to be scam,
and I know @neoxian also refund the investor of the bellyrub bank, which is another star for his bank.

Congrats and good luck.

Thanks again for spotting me some much needed funds till payday-powerdown man! Will repay 225 in 5 days time.

Signed with love,

Congrats anf good luck..

As I grew older, I actually dream a lot lesser. I can hardly remember the last time I had a dream... Ok, I remember a nightmare from a few weeks ago... But most nights, it's eyes closed and when eyes are opened again, it's a brand new day.

nice @neoxian, good work, continue your activities in serving your pelagans, success always @neoxian, I really support your job with bank of neoxian and always success.

I almost never do .
I just wake feeling happy or sad without even knowing the reason

The genius bank of @neoxian is wonderful. Helping all those in need. Congratulations @samest i hope you use it well. Cheers . Great day.last night i see one dream my bed.i am a top one in the steemit platform.but i don,t know when its possible..my dear friend.. @neoxian

I do not remember what my dream was last night, because I slept very sleepy.@neoxian

congratulations @samest
I never do remember my dream, i forget about it as soon as i wake up...

Hi @neoxian how are you ?. I was a little absent but here I am, every contract you make makes me happy because it is like another positive stamp for your bank, because with each client your bank keeps growing. Very interesting your question. The dreams, we all dream 3-5 before getting up, that is proven and I have realized that it is like that, I always dream and at the minute it is when I have to wake up. I think I was dreaming that I had several dogs and walked them all and the worst part was when everyone made their needs that I had to clean them hahaha, and yours was? Many greetings to you from Venezuela

No one remembers his or her dream in most of the cases, and those who remember it can't remember it as whole. Congrats @samest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19