You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-29

in #bank6 years ago

Hi @neoxian how are you ?. I was a little absent but here I am, every contract you make makes me happy because it is like another positive stamp for your bank, because with each client your bank keeps growing. Very interesting your question. The dreams, we all dream 3-5 before getting up, that is proven and I have realized that it is like that, I always dream and at the minute it is when I have to wake up. I think I was dreaming that I had several dogs and walked them all and the worst part was when everyone made their needs that I had to clean them hahaha, and yours was? Many greetings to you from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48